Product detail

Fracture

Fracture

Author: Megan Miranda
$15.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

A seductive yet chilling thriller about life after death

Promotion info

Completely accessible, powerful and self-assured writing Will appeal to teens looking for paranormal romance more grounded in real-life situations. For fans of If I Stay, Before I Fall and Elsewhere

Author description

Megan Miranda studied Biology and Anthropology at Massachusetts Institute of Technology, where she twice won a coveted award for research in Bioengineering. This is Megan's first novel. She lives in North Carolina, USA, with her husband and two young children.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408817391
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : November 2011
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : February 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : From 12
  • : 272
  • : Megan Miranda
  • : Paperback
  • : 1