The Cinderella Wand (Bella Dancerella #7)

Author(s): Poppy Rose

Fiction

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella's dreams of becoming a ballerina on stage come true when she unlocks her mum's magical jewellery box, which transports Bella to the extraordinary ballet lands of tututopia! It's opening night of the Cinderella ballet and the fairy godmother's magic wand has gone missing! How will she transform Cinderella without it? And can Bella solve the mystery of the missing wand in time to save the ballet? to discover a whole lot more about Bella, visit her website www.belladancerella.com.au Ages 4-7

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733332517
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : February 2015
  • : 215mm X 145mm
  • : March 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 48
  • : Poppy Rose
  • : Paperback
  • : en