Bella and the Beast (Bella Dancerella #8)

Author(s): Poppy Rose

Fiction

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina' Bella's dreams of becoming a ballerina on stage come true when she unlocks her mum's magical jewellery box, which transports Bella to the extraordinary ballet lands of tututopia! Everyone is ready for the Beauty and the Beast ballet - everyone except Beauty! She's lost in the enchanted forest. Can Bella's tiara charm help her find Beauty in time? And how will she break the evil spell that has been cast over the Kingdom of Enchantment? to discover a whole lot more about Bella, visit her website www.belladancerella.com.au Ages 4-7

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733332524
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : February 2015
  • : 215mm X 145mm
  • : March 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 48
  • : Poppy Rose