Product detail

Curious Baby: My First Nursery Songs

Curious Baby: My First Nursery Songs

Author: H. A. Rey
Series: Curious Baby Curious George
$11.95(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Perfect for curious babies everywhere, this book of music and lyrics features five beloved nursery songs: "Mary Had a Little Lamb," "Little Miss Muffet," "Here We Go 'Round the Mulberry Bush," "Pat-a-Cake," and "Humpty Dumpty." Original artwork by H. A. Rey from 1943 brings these classic song characters charmingly to life. With tips on how to share the words and music with babies, this is an ideal gift for expectant and new parents.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780547279381
  • : Peribo Pty Ltd
  • : Peribo Pty Ltd
  • : May 2010
  • : 0.50000mm X 7.00000mm X 7.75000mm
  • : September 2009
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : H. A. Rey
  • : -
  • : English
  • : Children's - Toddlers, Age 2-4
  • : bl2010010343