Product detail

The Escape Room

The Escape Room

Author: Megan Goldin
$32.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

For fans of JP Delaney'sThe Girl Before and Ruth Ware'sThe Woman in Cabin 10comes this hair-raising novel of deception and revenge that will blow readers away.

Vincent, Jules, Sylvie, and Sam are ruthlessly ambitious high-flyers working in the lucrative world of Wall Street finance where deception and intimidation thrive. Getting rich is all that matters, and they'll do anything to reach the top.

When they are ordered to participate in a corporate team-building exercise that requires them to escape from a locked elevator, dark secrets of their team begin to be laid bare.

The biggest mystery to solve in this lethal game: What happened to Sara Hall? Once a young shining star--"now gone but not forgotten".

This is no longer a game.
They're fighting for their lives.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780143785477
  • : penguin random house
  • : Michael Joseph
  • : May 2018
  • : 2.7 X 15.5
  • : June 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Megan Goldin
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : 368