Product detail

The Night Ferry

The Night Ferry

Author: Lotte Hammer; Søren Hammer; Charlotte Barslund (Translator)
Series: A\Konrad Simonsen Thriller Ser.
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

The chilling new instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa SigurðardóttirSixteen children and four adults are killed in a devastating boat crash in Copenhagen. Detective Chief Superintendent Konrad Simonsen is called in, only to discover that this was no accident and that one of the passengers has a very personal connection to the homicide team.Reeling from this revelation and not knowing who to trust, Simonsen follows a trail that eventually leads him to Bosnia and a legacy of criminal misconduct. All evidence points towards one shady figure: a high-ranking army specialist with a suspicious past. But the more Simonsen digs, the further the truth slips from his grasp.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408860359
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : March 2018
  • : ---length:- '7.795'width:- '5.079'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lotte Hammer; Søren Hammer; Charlotte Barslund (Translator)
  • : Paperback
  • : 618
  • : English
  • : 352