Lovely Creatures: The Best of Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds (1984–2014)


3LP Vinyl Pressing!

Formed following the breakup of The Birthday Party in 1982, Nick Cave's The Bad Seeds have released sixteen studio albums, starting with 'From Her To Eternity' in 1984. Their most recent album 'Skeleton Tree' was released in September 2016. 

The band was started by frontman Nick Cave with multi-instrumentalist Mick Harvey and guitarist Blixa Bargeld. The current line-up of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds is: Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Martyn Casey, Jim Scavunos, Thomas Wydley Conway Savage ad George Vjestica. 

One of the most critically acclaimed act working today, the band are known for their pioneering, bold and vital output.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 5414939926549
  • : Warner Music
  • : Tempo
  • : books