Product detail

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before #1)

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before #1) (out of print)

Author: Jenny Han
$22.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them... all at once? Sixteen-year-old Lara Jean Song keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. They aren't love letters that anyone else wrote for her; these are ones she's written. One for every boy she's ever loved-five in all. When she writes, she pours out her heart and soul and says all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only. Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly, Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control.

Reviews

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.--Booklist "March 15, 2014 "

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781442426719
  • : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • : December 2015
  • : 208mm X 140mm X 25mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jenny Han
  • : Paperback
  • : 116
  • : English
  • : 384