Product detail

Truly, Wildly, Deeply

Truly, Wildly, Deeply

Author: Jenny McLachlan
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
'Pure reading delight' METRO 'A feelgood romance' OBSERVER Annie is starting college and she can 't wait for the adventure to begin. No more being told what to do. No more rules. No more labels. As a teenager with cerebral palsy, independence matters more than anything to Annie. The last thing she's looking for is romance. Fab is starting college too. He's wild and energetic and he believes that the greatest adventure in life is falling in love. He's left his home in Poland and he feels adrift in the world. The one thing he's looking for is romance. What will happen when Fab and Annie meet' Will either of them find what they are truly looking for' Big thoughts, big dreams and bigger laughs, Jenny McLaghlan is the star of feel-good fiction.
Promotion info
The brilliant, irresistible and gorgeously romantic new novel from Jenny McLachlan, the breakout star of young, laugh-out-loud teen fiction. Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and Holly Smale
Author description
Before Jenny started writing books for teenagers, she was an English teacher. Although she loved teaching funny teenagers (and stealing the things they said and putting them in her books) she now gets to write about them full-time. In her spare time, just like Bea, the heroine in her first novel, Flirty Dancing, Jenny loves to jive. She is based in Eastbourne.


www.jennymclachlan.com
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408879740
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : March 2018
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : April 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 320
  • : Jenny McLachlan
  • : Paperback
  • : 418